Click here to view your Paper Status / Click here to view your Program Schedule / Last date of registration is 20-7-2015. The papers which are registered after 20-7-2015 can�t add in the Digital conference proceedings./ All accepted papers will be published in SCOPUS indexed journals.


Rev. Dr. C.M. Varghese SDB, Principal, Don Bosco College, Yelagiri Hills, India.

Rev.Dr.Thaddeus S., SDB, Don Bosco College Guezou Nagar, Yelagiri Hills, India.

Organizing Secretary
Dr. A.Clementking, King Khalid University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Advisory Committee
Xin-She Yang, Middlesex University London, London, United Kingdom.
K.P. Thooyamani, Pro Vice Chancellor, Bharath University , India.
Rev. Francis P Xavier SJ, Director, Loyola-ICAM college Engineering and Technology, India.
Keun Ho RYU, Chungbuk National University, Korea.
Sanghyuk LEE, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China.
Jothi Venkateswaran.C, Head, PG and Research Dept of computer Science, Presidency College, India.
Radhakrishanan.P, King Khalid University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Ranganathan K.N, Founder, Friends of USA, India.
Thamer M. Jamel, Dept of Electrical engineering, University of Technology, Baghdad, Iraq.
Thirumurugan Shanmugam, Department of Information Technology, College of Applied Sciences,Oman.
Karthikeyan Subramanian, Dept of Information Technology, College of Applied Sciences, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman.

Organizing Committee
Selvanayagam M., Research Dean, Loyola-ICAM College Engineering and Technology, India.
Victor Devadoss A., HoD, Dept of Maths, Loyola college , Chennai, India.
Fr. Joby Joseph SDB, Vice Principal, St. Anthony's College, Shillong, India.
Praveen R., AVIT, Chennai, India.
Jon Arockiaraj J.,HoD, Dept of Mathematics, St. Joseph's College of Arts & Science, Cuddalore, India.
Srinivasan R., Professor, Chair –Research Centre, VESIMSR, Mumbai.
Ravi K., Associate Professor, PG and Research Department of Mathematics, Sacred Heart College, Tirupattur.
Naveen, Integrated Intelligent Research, India.

Publication Committee
Satheesh Kumar J., Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, India.
Tanuja Srivastava, Indian Institute of Technology, India.
Kaushal K. Srivastava, CESER PUBLICATIONS, India.
Kalyana Saravanan, Kongu University, School of Computer Technology & Applications, Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, India.

Natarajan Gajendran, President, Indian Society for Education and Environment (ISEE), India.
Rani S., Dept of Computer Science , King Khalid University , Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Managerial Committee
Jayamary Christuraj,Head, CA, DBCY.
John Paul Prassanna, Lecturer, DBCY.
Usha Gandhi, Lecturer, DBCY.
Immanuel, Lecturer, DBCY.
Prabhakaran, Head, CS, DBCY.
Shinoj Robert, Lecturer, DBCY.
Arul Kumar, Lecturer, DBCY.